Schedules And Handbook

 
 

School Calendar

Download the School Calendar here.

No School Dates

Friday, January 13, 2017, Records Day

Monday, January 16, 2017, Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2017, Presidents Day

Friday, March 10, 2017, Staff Professional Development

March 27 - 31, 2017, Spring Break

Friday, April 14, 2017, Good Friday

Parent/Student Handbook

Parent/Student Handbook coming soon

 

School Schedule

Breakfast is served from 8:30 a.m. – 9:05 a.m. each morning. Classroom instruction begins promptly at 9:10 a.m. Our school day ends at 3:45 p.m.

State Testing Schedule

Grade 3 English Language Arts/Reading (Passage is necessary for promotion to Grade 4)

Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 24

Grades 3-8 Math

Monday, April 24 – Tuesday, May 2

Grades 5 and 8 Science

Monday, May 8, Tuesday, May 9

Grades 4 and 6 Social Studies

Wednesday, May 3, Thursday, May 4