School Leadership

 

Marvis Meeks, Principal

mmeeks@miamivalleyacademies.com

 

Staff

Jennifer Schuck

Kindergarten Teacher

jschuck@miamivalleyacademies.com

Kelly Cathcart

Intervention Specialist - K through 8

kcathcart@miamivalleyacademies.com

Jennifer Davis

Data Analyst

jdavis@miamivalleyacademies.com

Cassandra Tarulli

Grade 1 Teacher

ctarulli@miamivalleyacademies.com

Constance Brown

Grade 2 Teacher

cbrown@miamivalleyacademies.com

Jason Hoelsher

Grade 3 Teacher

jhoelsher@miamivalleyacademies.com

Jeanne McIntosh

Grade 4/5 Teacher

jmcintosh@miamivalleyacademies.com

Karen Fitch

Grade 6 Teacher

kfitch@miamivalleyacademies.com

Pam Trout

Grade 7 Teacher

ptrout@miamivalleyacademies.com